Contact Information

Address

Ikeda Center for Peace, Learning, and Dialogue

396 Harvard Street

Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138

Hours

Monday through Friday, 9:30 to 5:30 (Eastern)

Phone, Fax, & Email

Ph: 617.491.1090

Fax: 617-491.1169
info[at]ikedacenter.org

Staff Email

Go here for staff bios and job descriptions

Virginia Benson: vbenson[at]ikedacenter.org

Mitch Bogen: mbogen[at]ikedacenter.org

Jeff Farr: jfarr[at]ikedacenter.org

Jason Goulah: jgoulah[at]ikedacenter.org

Kevin Maher: kmaher[at]ikedacenter.org

David Saito: dsaito[at]ikedacenter.org

Yoshiki Tanigawa: ytanigawa[at]ikedacenter.org

Beth Zimmerman: bzimmerman[at]ikedacenter.org

Our Northeastern University coop student: adminassist[at]ikedacenter.org

 

Print Friendly and PDF